Bases / ATL

Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL

Delta's largest base. Public base guide; pads and reviews are crew-only.

Delta pilots based: ~5,000Commuting: ~44–51% (reported)MARTA fare: $2.50Sample pad: $490/mo
DLWNF9

Getting to the airport

OptionCost / serviceNotes
MARTA Red/Gold$2.50; station inside the Domestic TerminalNot 24/7; plan around early sign-ins

Employee parking

LotDetails
Lot 3$90/mo per space, employer access only

Crash pads & reviews

Pads are tagged by crew type (pilots only, flight attendants only, or all crew) and housing (men only, women only, or co-ed). Pads marked "Not specified" show under every filter until a review tags them.

Sample Pad A Cold bed
Crew: Not specifiedHousing: Not specified
★★★★☆ 4 reviews · Shuttle: yes
"Quiet, clean, and the host responds fast…"
$—/mo
Sample Pad B Hot bed
Crew: Not specifiedHousing: Not specified
★★★☆☆ 2 reviews · 15 min to the terminal
$—/mo
Sample Pad C Private room
Crew: Not specifiedHousing: Not specified
★★★★★ 6 reviews
$—/mo
Verified crew only

Listings, addresses, and reviews are visible to verified airline employees.

Get verified